Our Team

 

Meet the dedicated professionals behind the scenes at Federation.

 

Gustavo Rymberg

Chief Executive Officer

E-mail: grymberg@jewishhamilton.org

Phone: (905) 648-0605 (extension 305)

 

 

Elaine Levine

Campaign Director

E-mail: elevine@jewishhamilton.org

Phone: (905) 648-0605 (extension 303)

Frehiwot Pochaev

IT Specialist

E-mail: fpochaev@jewishhamilton.org

Phone: 905) 648-0605 (extension 304)

David Fonseca-Quezada

Program Coordinator

E-mail: dfquezada@jewishhamilton.org

Phone: (905) 648-0605 (extension 301)

 

 

Wendy Schneider

Editor | Hamilton Jewish News

E-mail: wschneider@jewishhamilton.org

Phone: (905) 628-0058

Ron Nusca

Financial Administrator

E-mail: rnusca@jewishhamilton.org

Phone: (905) 648-0605 (extension 302)

 

 

Ivana Carlosena

Digital Marketing and Social Media