Transforming Jewish Life in Hamilton

 

The Hamilton Jewish Federation has been central to Jewish life in Hamilton for more than 80 years. We are the organizational hub of the Jewish community, representing the full spectrum of Jewish life. We are a catalyst for new projects and initiatives that meet and address the community's current and future needs.

 

The Hamilton Jewish Federation provides a helping hand during difficult times. Through our beneficiary agencies, we feed the hungry, comfort the sick, care for the elderly, educate our youth, fight against anti-Semitism, and advocate for Israel.

 

Our Team

 

Meet the hard-working and dedicated professionals behind the scenes at Federation.

 

Gustavo Rymberg
Chief Executive Officer
(905) 648-0605 (extension 305)
grymberg@jewishhamilton.org

 

 

 

Elaine Levine
Campaign Director
(905) 648-0605 (extension 303)
elevine@jewishhamilton.org

 

 

Frehiwot Pochaev
IT Specialist
(905) 648-0605 (extension 304)
fpochaev@jewishhamilton.org

 

 

David Fonseca-Quezada
Program Coordinator
(905) 648-0605 (extension 301)
dfquezada@jewishhamilton.org

 

 

Wendy Schneider
Editor | Hamilton Jewish News
(905) 628-0058
wschneider@jewishhamilton.org

 

 

Ron Nusca
Financial Administrator
(905) 648-0605 (extension 302)
rnusca@jewishhamilton.org

 

 

Ivana Carlosena
Digital Marketing and Social Media Coordinator