Meet our dedicated and caring staff

Barb Babij
Chief Executive Officer
905-648-0605, ext. 305
bbabij@jewishhamilton.org


Elaine Levine
Director of Program Development
905-648-0605, ext. 303
elevine@jewishhamilton.org



Kim Donaldson 

Bookkeeper
905-648-0605, ext. 302
kdonaldson@jewishhamilton.org



Firehiwot (Perri) Pochaev
IT Specialist
905-648-0605, ext. 304 

fpochaev@jewishhamilton.org

Sarah Rosen

Campaign Coordinator

905-648-0605, ext.301

srosen@jewishhamilton.org       


Wendy Schneider

Editor, Hamilton Jewish News
905-628-0058
wschneider@jewishhamilton.org