Meet our dedicated and caring staff

Gustavo Rymberg
Chief Executive Officer
905-648-0605, ext. 305
grymberg@jewishhamilton.org


Elaine Levine
Campaign Director
905-648-0605, ext. 303
elevine@jewishhamilton.org


Frehiwot Pochaev
IT Specialist
905-648-0605, ext. 304 

fpochaev@jewishhamilton.org


David Fonseca-Quezada
Program Coordinator
905-648-0605, ext. 301
dfquezada@jewishhamilton.org     


Wendy Schneider

Editor, Hamilton Jewish News
905-628-0058
wschneider@jewishhamilton.org


Ron Nusca
Finance
905-648-0605 ext. 302
rnusca@jewishhamilton.org


Ivana Carlosena

Social Media and Communications